Staff Directory

Head Office                                          
150 Wentworth Road                                                    Telephone: (902) 798-1820         
PO Box 340
Windsor, NS  B0N 2T0                                                   Fax: (902) 798-1255

Name Postion Phone Email
Jim Riley General Manager 902-798-5793 jriley@victorycreditunion.ca
Wanda Lake Manager, Accounting Services 902-798-5058 wlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Stefanie Johnston Administrator, Accounting 902-798-3323 sjohnston@victorycreditunion.ca
Candice Bowman Accounting Officer 902-798-4419 cbowman@victorycreditunion.ca
Paula Spence Loans Administrator 902-798-2841 pspence@victorycreditunion.ca
Jennifer Dunfield Administration Assistant 902-798-1820 jdunfield@victorycreditunion.ca








Brooklyn Branch
(Branch 01)
7763 Highway 14                                                             Telephone: (902) 757-2525
P.O. Box 40                                       
Newport, NS B0N 2A0                                                       Fax: (902) 757-1766

Name Position Telephone Email
Marlene Thomas Member Experience Manager 902-757-2338 mthomas@victorycreditunion.ca
Renee Postma Member Experience Representative 902-757-2525 rpostma@victorycreditunion.ca
Terrie Hope Member Experience Representative 902-757-2525 thope@victorycreditunion.ca
Jillian Machinek Member Experience Representative 902-757-2525 jmachinek@victorycreditunion.ca
 


Windsor Branch
(Branch 02)                        
150 Wentworth Road                                                        Telephone: (902) 798-5726                              
PO Box 340                                                 
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0                                                         Fax: (902) 798-4425      
                      

Name Position Telephone Email
Susan Fletcher Member Experience Manager/HR 902-798-5193 sfletcher@victorycreditunion.ca
Natasha Rafuse Member Experience Officer 902-798-5015 nrafuse@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrea Connors Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 aconnors@victorycreditunion.ca
Brett Pemberton Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 bpemberton@victorycreditunion.ca
Helen Lake Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 hlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrew Bauchman Manager Lending Services /
Business Development & Commercial Accounts
902-798-5727 abauchman@victorycreditunion.ca
Kiley Shay Senior Member Experience Officer 902-798-5286
cell 902-791-0874
kshay@victorycreditunion.ca
Shannon Coolen Administration / Marketing 902-798-2732 scoolen@victorycreditunion.ca

Kennetcook Branch (Branch 04)
6206 Hwy. #354                                                                       Telephone: (902) 362-2594
Comp. 8, Box 8                                                       
Kennetcook, NS,   B0N 1P0                                                          Fax: (902) 362-2150

Name Position Telephone Email
Susan Fletcher Member Experience Manager / HR 902-362-2594 sfletcher@victorycreditunion.ca
Kara Anthony Member Experience Supervisor 902-362-2169 kanthony@victorycreditunion.ca
Lynn Thoms Member Experience Representative  902-362-2594 lthoms@victorycreditunion.ca
Jenelle Carr Member Experience Representative 902-362-2594 jcarr@victorycreditunion.ca