Business Directory



Head Office                                             Office Hours:
41 Gerrish Street                                     Monday - Friday 9am -4pm
PO Box 340
Windsor, NS  B0N 2T0
Tel. 902-798-1820
Fax 902-798-7855

Jim Riley General Manager 902-798-5793 jriley@victorycreditunion.ca
Wanda Lake Manager, Accounting Services 902-798-5058 wlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Barb Beazley Administrative Assistant 902-798-1820 bbeazley@victorycreditunion.ca
Stefanie Johnston Administrator, Accounting 902-798-3323 sjohnston@victorycreditunion.ca
Colleen O'Brien Accounting Officer 902-798-4419 cobrien@victorycreditunion.ca
Paula Spence Loans Administrator 902-798-2841 pspence@victorycreditunion.ca


Brooklyn Branch (Branch 01)
7763 Highway 14
P.O. Box 40
Newport,Hants Co., NS
B0N 2A0


Tel 902-757-2525
Fax 902-757-1766


NameDepartmentPhoneE-mail
Marlene Thomas Branch Manager (902) 757-2338 mthomas@victorycreiditunion.ca
Carolyn Smith FSR (902) 757-2525 csmith@victorycreditunion.ca
Terrie Hope FSR (902) 757-2525 thope@victorycreditunion.ca
Jillian Machinek FSR (902)757-2525  jmachinek@victorycreditunion.ca

      

Windsor Branch (Branch 02)                        
150 Wentworth Road                                  
PO Box 340                                                 
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0                                   
Tel. 902-798-5726
Fax 902-798-4425

Susan Fletcher Branch Manager / Human Resource 902-798-5193 sfletcher@victorycreditunion.ca
Natasha Rafuse Financial Services Officer Lending 902-798-5075 nrafuse@victorycreditunion.ca
Holly Crossley Financial Services Representative 902-798-5726 hcrossley@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrea Connors  Financial Services Representative 902-798-5726 aconnors@victorycreditunion.ca
Helen Lake Financial Services Representative 902-798-5726 hlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrew Bauchman Manager Lending Services /
Business Development & Commercial Accounts
902-798-5727 abauchman@victorycreditunion.ca
Tammy Russell Collections Officer/ Commercial Admin 902-798-2569 trussell@victorycreditunion.ca
Shannon Coolen Administrator HR/ Marketing 902-798-2732 scoolen@victorycreditunion.ca
Wendy Braund Member Relationship Specialist 902-798-5155 wbraund@victorycreditunion.ca

Kennetcook Branch (Branch 04)
6206 Hwy. #354 
Comp. 8, Box 8
Kennetcook, NS
B0N 1P0

Telephone : (902) 362-2594
Fax : (902) 362-2150

NameDepartmentPhoneE-mail
Marlene Thomas Manager (902)362-2548 mthomas@victorycreditunion.ca
Kara Anthony FSR (902) 362-2169 kanthony@victorycreditunion.ca
Lynn Thoms FSR (902) 362-2594 lthoms@victorycreditunion.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name