Staff Directory



Head Office                                          
41 Gerrish Street                    
PO Box 340
Windsor, NS  B0N 2T0
Tel. 902-798-1820
Fax 902-798-7855

Name Position Telephone Email
Jim Riley General Manager 902-798-5793 jriley@victorycreditunion.ca
Wanda Lake Manager, Accounting Services 902-798-5058 wlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Barb Beazley Administrative Assistant 902-798-1820 bbeazley@victorycreditunion.ca
Stefanie Johnston Administrator, Accounting 902-798-3323 sjohnston@victorycreditunion.ca
Karen Wood Accounting Officer 902-798-4419 kwood@victorycreditunion.ca
Paula Spence Loans Administrator 902-798-2841 pspence@victorycreditunion.ca


Brooklyn Branch (Branch 01)
7763 Highway 14
P.O. Box 40
Newport,Hants Co., NS
B0N 2A0


Tel 902-757-2525
Fax 902-757-1766


NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
Marlene Thomas Member Experience Manager (902) 757-2338 mthomas@victorycreiditunion.ca
Carolyn Smith Member Experience Representative (902) 757-2525 csmith@victorycreditunion.ca
Terrie Hope Member Experience Representative (902) 757-2525 thope@victorycreditunion.ca
Jillian Machinek Member Experience Representative (902)757-2525 jmachinek@victorycreditunion.ca

      

Windsor Branch (Branch 02)                        
150 Wentworth Road                                  
PO Box 340                                                 
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0                                   
Tel. 902-798-5726
Fax 902-798-4425

Name Position Telephone Email
Susan Fletcher HR/Member Experience Manager 902-798-5193 sfletcher@victorycreditunion.ca
Kiley Shay Senior Member Experience Officer 902-798-5726
cell 902-791-0874
kshay@victorycreditunion.ca
Natasha Rafuse Member Experience Officer 902-798-5015 nrafuse@victorycreditunion.ca
Holly Crossley Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 hcrossley@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrea Connors Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 aconnors@victorycreditunion.ca
Helen Lake Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 hlake@victorycreditunion.ca
Brett Pemberton Member Experience Representative 902-798-5726 bpemberton@victorycreditunion.ca
Andrew Bauchman Manager Lending Services /
Business Development & Commercial Accounts
902-798-5727 abauchman@victorycreditunion.ca
Tammy Russell Collections Officer/ Commercial Admin 902-798-2569 trussell@victorycreditunion.ca
Shannon Coolen Administrator HR/ Marketing 902-798-2732 scoolen@victorycreditunion.ca

Kennetcook Branch (Branch 04)
6206 Hwy. #354 
Comp. 8, Box 8
Kennetcook, NS
B0N 1P0

Telephone : (902) 362-2594
Fax : (902) 362-2150

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
Marlene Thomas Member Experience Manager (902)362-2548 mthomas@victorycreditunion.ca
Kara Anthony Member Experience Representative (902) 362-2169 kanthony@victorycreditunion.ca
Lynn Thoms Member Experience Representative (902) 362-2594 lthoms@victorycreditunion.ca
Renee Postmas Member Experience Representative (902) 362-2594 rpostma@victorycreditunion.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name